McAfee Secure

CWNP - CWNP Certifications

CWNP was established in 1999, and became the global standard for vendor neutral enterprise Wi-Fi certification and training. CWNP is represented in over 150 countries, where it offers high standard proctored certification exams and materials focused on 802.11 wireless networking technologies. As of today, the company offers 4 levels of professional career certification for Enterprise Wi-Fi.

CWNP Certifications

  • CWAP - Certified Wireless Analysis Professional
  • CWDP - Certified Wireless Design Professional
  • CWNA - Certified Wireless Network Administrator
  • CWNT - Certified Wireless Instructor
  • CWSP - Certified Wireless Security Professional
  • CWTS - Certified Wireless Technology Specialist