McAfee Secure

Guaranteed Success For Amazon Exams

Pass Amazon Exams Fast With Our 99.6% FIRST TIME PASS RATE

Amazon Exams

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is a comprehensive and world-renowned cloud platform maintained and developed by Amazon since 2006. Currently, AWS offers more than 200 cloud services from data centers for cost-effective and efficient operations. Thus, the platform has millions of customers, including major enterprises and leading government agencies, as well as the fastest-growing startups.

AWS is headquartered in Seattle, WA, while data centers in Europe, Singapore, Japan, Brazil, and Australia, in addition to the U.S., provide a range of benefits for all types of businesses.

Key Solutions

Amazon Web Services is a provider of various solutions and services for running scalable applications that enable high performance in a variety of business areas including energy, gaming, digital marketing, manufacturing, retail industry, and telecommunications, among others. What's more, for any organization, using applications in the AWS cloud allows it to operate more securely, grow faster, and reduce costs. So, the leading AWS technology categories are the following:

Cloud Migration for moving an organization's workload and even data centers from a hosted, on-premises environment, or another public cloud to AWS through the AWS Migration Acceleration Program as well as effective AWS migration tools.

Internet of Things to perform simple scaling to billions of devices plus collect, analyze and store data using AWS IoT Analytics or AWS IoTSiteWise.

Front-End Web & Mobile Development to support development workflows for developers at all stages. For example, AWS suggests using AWS App Runner to deploy containerized apps, or Amazon CloudWatch to monitor app performance.

Others: Hybrid Cloud Architectures, Learning Machine, Storage, E-Commerce, Serverless Computing, Remote Works, Edge Computing, and much more.


Due to the high business need for highly skilled professionals with cloud skills, AWS offers a number of certification pathways in core technical areas based on Cloud Practitioner, Developer, Architect, and Operations roles, as well as Specialty certificates in narrower areas.

What's more, the AWS accreditation path includes 4 levels:

  • Foundational: for candidates with basic industry knowledge and a minimum of 6 months of AWS Cloud-related experience, the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner accreditation is offered.
  • Associate: for specialists with more than a year of experience in problem solving and solution deployment using AWS cloud services. The following certifications can be gained at this level: AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate, the AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate, and the AWS Certified Developer - Associate designations are available.
  • Professional: savvy pros with more than two years of hands-on experience with developing, managing, and troubleshooting various solutions using the AWS Cloud are encouraged to obtain certificates such as AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional or AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional.
  • Specialty: candidates with expertise in a certain domain can opt for such certifications. The areas you can be specialized in vary from networking, data analytics, database to security and machine learning. So you can obtain the AWS Certified Advanced Networking Specialty, AWS CertifiedSecurity Specialty, AWS Certified Data Analytics Specialty, AWS Certified Database Specialty, and AWS Certified Machine Learning Specialty.


AWS offers you a number of relevant and effective options to prepare for your certification exam. Thus, you can choose or combine the following ones:

– Exam guides and sample questions

– Official AWS Training (classroom or digital)

– AWS Whitepapers and FAQs

– Exam Readiness Training (classroom, free digital or free webinars)

– Practice Exam