McAfee Secure

Guaranteed Success For VMware Exams

Pass VMware Exams Fast With Our 99.6% FIRST TIME PASS RATE

VMware Certifications

Data Center Virtualization

Network Virtualization

  • VCAP-NV Deploy 2021 - VMware Certified Advanced Professional - Network Virtualization Deploy 2021
  • VCAP-NV Design 2021 - VMware Certified Advanced Professional - Network Virtualization Design 2021
  • VCP-NV 2021 - VMware Certified Professional - Network Virtualization 2021
  • VCTA-NV 2021 - VMware Certified Technical Associate - Network Virtualization 2021

Cloud Management & Automation

Digital Workspace

  • VCP-DW 2021 - VMware Certified Professional - Digital Workspace 2021

VMware Exams

  • 1V0-41.20 - Associate VMware Network Virtualization
  • 1V0-701 - VMware Certified Associate - Digital Business Transformation (VCA-DBT)
  • 2V0-01.19 - VMware vSphere 6.7 Foundations Exam 2019
  • 2V0-21.20 - Professional VMware vSphere 7.x
  • 2V0-31.20 - Professional VMware vRealize Automation 8.1
  • 2V0-41.20 - Professional VMware NSX-T Data Center
  • 2V0-51.19 - Professional Horizon 7.7
  • 2V0-61.20 - VMware Professional Workspace ONE Exam
  • 2V0-62.21 - Professional VMware Workspace ONE 21.X
  • 3V0-21.21 - Advanced Design VMware vSphere 7.x
  • 3V0-42.20 - Advanced Design VMware NSX-T Data Center
  • 3V0-732 - VMware Certified Advanced Professional 7 - Cloud Management and Automation Design Exam
  • 3V0-752 - VMware Certified Advanced Professional 7 - Desktop and Mobility Design
  • 5V0-21.19 - VMware vSAN 6.7 Specialist Exam 2019
  • 5V0-21.21 - VMware HCI Master Specialist
  • 5V0-32.21 - VMware Cloud Provider Specialist
  • 5V0-33.19 - VMware Cloud on AWS - Master Services Competency Specialist Exam 2019
  • 5V0-34.19 - VMware vRealize Operations 7.5
  • 5V0-61.19 - Workspace ONE Unified Endpoint Management Specialist
  • 5V0-62.19 - VMware Workspace ONE Design and Advanced Integration Specialist
  • 5V0-91.20 - VMware Carbon Black Portfolio Skills

VMware, Inc. is a US-based software company that supplies cloud & virtualization software products and services. VMware was founded by Edouard Bugnion, Scott Devine, Diane Greene, Edward Wang and Mendel Rosenblum In 1998. The company is headquartered in Palo Alto, California, USA. VMware became a subordinate of EMC Corporation in 2004. Technology

VMware, Inc. was the foremost entity that effectively virtualized and applied the x86 architecture. It's desktop software operates on Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, etc. and its enterprise software are designed to hypervisor the servers, VMware ESXi, VMware ESX, etc. that operate straight on server hardware without using any extra underlying operating system. Some technological services of VMware include:

  • Data Center Virtualization products & Cloud Infrastructure service virtualize and unite servers for networking, making data storage and ensuring security. These services offer private cloud for individual customers with automated management.
  • Data Center & Cloud Management service administer virtualized & dynamic multi-faceted cloud environments through purpose-built tools.
  • Infrastructure service implements a hybrid cloud through a reliable & secured cloud service that is totally practical with the data center.
  • Desktop Virtualization & Mobile Computing enhances productivity by accessing applications & data into the mobile-devices through consistent and secured IT services.


VMware certification is offered to the IT professionals who are interested to prove their knowledge and proficiencies in diverse categories, such as, end user computing, cloud, industry-oriented network virtualization, data center virtualization, mobile software, cloud application platform, etc. These certifications are globally recognized for their high-standard and trusted monitoring system. VMware certified IT professionals can use the logo of VMware certification in their CVs to get better positions and better salaries in their respective workplaces.