Juniper - Juniper-Specialist

Juniper Networks Specialist level certifications (JNCIS) include 3 Network Engineer (Junos) certifications: JNCIS- SP: Service Provider Routing & Switching, JNCIS- ENT: Enterprise Routing & Switching and JNCIS-SEC: Junos Security. Junos Product and Technology track includes 6 specialist-level certifications: JNCIS-E: E Series, JNCIS-FWV: Firewall/VPN, JNCIS-WLAN: Wireless/ WLAN, JNCIS-SA: Junos Pulse Secure Access, JNCIS-AC: Junos Pulse Access Control, JNCIS-QF: QFabric.

Junos certifications are highly valued by the employers and technology professionals worldwide, and are some of the best paid IT credentials in the world.


  • JNCDS-DC - Juniper Networks Certified Design Specialist, Data Center
  • JNCDS-SEC - Juniper Networks Certified Design Specialist, Security
  • JNCIS-DevOps - Juniper Networks Certified Specialist Automation and DevOps
  • JNCIS-ENT-Cloud - Juniper Networks Certified Specialist Enterprise Cloud
  • Network Engineer
    • JNCIS-ENT - Juniper Networks Certified Specialist Enterprise Routing and Switching
    • JNCIS-SEC - Juniper Networks Certified Specialist Security
    • JNCIS-SP - Juniper Networks Certified Internet Specialist SP

WINTER SALE! 15% Discount for All Exams!

This is a ONE TIME OFFER. You will never see this Again

Instant Discount
Test-King Testing Engine

15% OFF

Enter Your Email Address to Receive Your 15% OFF Discount Code Plus... Our Exclusive Weekly Deals

A confirmation link will be sent to this email address to verify your login.

* We value your privacy. We will not rent or sell your email address.


Your 15% Discount on Your Purchase

Save 15%. Today on all IT exams. Instant Download

Test-King Testing Engine

Use the following Discount Code during the checkout and get 15% discount on all your purchases:

Start Shopping