Guaranteed Success For EMC Exams

Pass EMC Exams Fast With Our 99.6% FIRST TIME PASS RATE

EMC Certifications

Data Scientist (EMCDS)

  • Associate level
    • EMCDSA - Data Science Associate

Information Storage and Management (EMCISA)

  • Associate level (Information Storage and Management)
    • EMCISA - Information Storage and Management

Cloud Architect (EMCCA)

  • Associate level (Cloud Infrastructure and Services)
    • EMCCIS - Cloud Infrastructure and Services
  • Associate level (Information Storage and Management)
    • EMCISA - Information Storage and Management
  • Expert level (IT-as-a-Service Planning and Design)
    • EMCCAe - Cloud Architect Expert
  • Specialist level (Virtualized Data Center and Cloud Infrastructure Planning and Design)
    • EMCCA - Cloud Architect Specialist

Storage Administrator (EMCSA)

Implementation Engineer (EMCIE)

  • Associate level (Information Storage and Management)
    • EMCISA - Information Storage and Management
  • Specialist level

Technology Architect (EMCTA)

Platform Engineer (EMCPE)

EMC Corporation (EMC2) is a US-basedgiant multinational Information Technology (IT) corporation. It is headquartered at Hopkinton, Massachusetts in the United States. EMC offersproductsand solutionsregarding virtualization, data storage,cloud computing, information security,analytics, etc. It's up-to-date service enables the businesses to accumulate, protect, administer and analyze data.

EMC serves the small to medium-sized business enterprises as well as large-scale multinational companiesspanningdiverse vertical global markets.The stock was added to the New York Stock Exchange on April 6, 1986, and is also listed on the S&P 500 index. Moreover, With around 60,000 employees, the EMC has achieved worldwide recognition as the largest supplier of data storage systems, challenging against other technological giants.


EMC technologies assist the IT companies in applying the cloud computing model and analyzing Big Data. Some major products and service include:

  • Information Storage technologies include, Isilon, VSPEX, VMAX Family, Xtrem Family, VNX Family, Atmos, etc.
  • Archiving, Backup, and Recovery technologies include, SourceOne, Mozy, Avamar, Centera, DataDomain, RecoverPoint, NetWorker, etc.
  • Storage and Content Management technologies include, Service Assurance Suite, ViPR, Storage Resource Management Suite, etc.
  • Enterprise content management technologies include, Application Xtender, Captiva, Documentum, VPLEX, Syncplicity, etc.
  • Virtualization technologies include, VMware,
  • Security/Compliance technologies include, RSA Security
  • Cloud computing technologies include, VCE
  • Data computing technologies include Pivotal, Greenplum, etc.


EMC offers Professional certification program regarding the information storage & management industry. It's courses and exams cover the hardware & software of EMC. This organization provides Associate Level Certifications in diverse categories, such as, Data Center Architect, Cloud Architect, Storage Administrator, Technology Architect, Implementation Engineer, Platform Engineer, Application Developer, System Administrator, Systems Architect, etc.


Get 10% Discount on Your Purchase When You Sign Up for E-mail

This is a ONE TIME OFFER. You will never see this Again

Instant Discount
Test-King Testing Engine

10% OFF

Enter Your Email Address to Receive Your 10% OFF Discount Code Plus... Our Exclusive Weekly Deals

A confirmation link will be sent to this email address to verify your login.

* We value your privacy. We will not rent or sell your email address.


Your 10% Discount on Your Purchase

Save 10%. Today on all IT exams. Instant Download

Test-King Testing Engine

Use the following Discount Code during the checkout and get 10% discount on all your purchases:

Start Shopping