McAfee Secure

Guaranteed Success For Dell Exams

Pass Dell Exams Fast With Our 99.6% FIRST TIME PASS RATE

Dell Certifications

Dell Exams

  • DEA-1TT4 - Information Storage and Management v4 exam
  • DEA-2TT3 - Associate - Cloud Infrastructure and Services v.3 Exam
  • DEA-41T1 - Associate - PowerEdge Exam
  • DEA-5TT1 - Associate - Networking Exam
  • DEE-1421 - Expert - Isilon Solutions
  • DES-1221 - Specialist - Implementation Engineer, PowerStore Solutions
  • DES-1241 - Specialist - Platform Engineer, PowerStore
  • DES-1423 - Specialist Implementation Engineer Isilon Solutions Exam
  • DES-1721 - Specialist – Implementation Engineer, SC Series Exam
  • DES-1B21 - Specialist - Implementation Engineer, Elastic Cloud Storage
  • DES-1B31 - Specialist - Systems Administrator, Elastic Cloud Storage (ECS)
  • DES-1D12 - Specialist - Technology Architect, Midrange Storage Solutions Exam
  • DES-2T13 - DES-2T13: Specialist - Cloud Architect, Cloud Infrastructure Exam
  • DES-3611 - Specialist Technology Architect, Data Protection Exam
  • DES-4421 - Specialist - Implementation Engineer, PowerEdge MX Modular Exam
  • DES-5121 - Specialist - Implementation Engineer, Campus Networking Exam
  • DES-5221 - Specialist - Implementation Engineer, Data Center Networking
  • DES-6131 - Specialist - Systems Administrator, Converged Infrastructure Exam
  • DES-6332 - Specialist Systems Administrator VxRail Appliance Exam
  • DES-9131 - Specialist Infrastructure Security Exam
  • DES-DD23 - Specialist - Implementation Engineer, PowerProtect DD
  • DSDSC-200 - Dell SC Series Storage Professional Exam

Dell Inc. is a giant global technological corporation that manufactures, repairs, trades, and invents computers and related devices and services. Michael Dell founded this company in February 1, 1984. It is headquartered at Round Rock, Texas in the United States. Dell trades personal computers, printers, software, servers, HDTVs, data storage devices, cameras, network switches, MP3 players, computer peripherals, etc.


Dell's business or corporate brands include:

  • PowerEdge (business servers)
  • OptiPlex (office desktop computer systems)
  • Force10 (network switches)
  • Dell EMR (electronic medical records)
  • Dimension (home desktop computer systems)
  • EqualLogic (enterprise class iSCSI SANs)
  • Vostro (office/small business desktop and notebook systems)
  • Dell Compellent (storage area networks)
  • n Series (desktop and notebook computers shipped with Linux or FreeDOS installed)
  • PowerConnect (network switches)
  • Latitude (business-focused notebooks)
  • Precision (workstation systems and high-performance notebooks)
  • PowerVault (direct-attach and network-attached storage)

Dell's Consumer class or Home Office brands include:

  • XPS (high-end desktop and notebook computers)
  • Venue (Tablets Android / Windows)
  • Inspiron (budget desktop and notebook computers)
  • Alienware (high-performance gaming systems)

Dell's Peripherals class brands include: USB keydrives, printers, LCD televisions, LCD TVs, projectors, plasma TVs, Monitor Dell UltraSharp, etc.


Dell offers a series of certifications for the IT professionals. The Dell Certification Program enhances the expertise of the professionals in implementing, configuring, managing and monitoring the Dell OpenManage™ & storage solutions, applications of the latest software technology, infrastructure software, etc. The course contents under these certifications include core knowledge regarding the Dell's product functions along with practical experience to develop and Dell manage solutions.