Guaranteed Success For CWNP Exams

Pass CWNP Exams Fast With Our 99.6% FIRST TIME PASS RATE

CWNP Training

CWNP Certifications

  • CWAP - Certified Wireless Analysis Professional
  • CWDP - Certified Wireless Design Professional
  • CWNA - Certified Wireless Network Administrator
  • CWNT - Certified Wireless Instructor
  • CWSP - Certified Wireless Security Professional
  • CWTS - Certified Wireless Technology Specialist

CWNP Exams

  • CWAP-403 - Certified Wireless Analysis Professional
  • CWDP-303 - Certified Wireless Design Professional
  • CWNA-107 - Certified Wireless Network Administrator
  • CWS-100 - Certified Wireless Specialist
  • CWSP-205 - Certified Wireless Security Professional (CWSP)
  • CWT-100 - Certified Wireless Technician
  • PW0-071 - Certified Wireless Technology Specialist - Sales (CWTS)

CWNP (Certified Wireless Networking Professional is a globally recognized organization that provides Wi-Fi certification and training maintaining IT industry standard as a vendor neutral enterprise. It was founded in 1999. CWNP offers high-quality certifications regarding the 802.11 wireless networking technologies. CWNP serves over 150 countries with it's worldwide authorized training partners.


CWNP represents the series of wireless certifications offered by Planet3Wireless. This is a preliminary certification for network administrators who deal with the wireless networks as a component of the traditional networking environment.

CWTS® is a first-round certification for the novice - to enterprise - Wi-Fi sales professionals, networkers, project managers, etc. This certification has lifetime validity.

CWNA® is a managerial-level career certification offered to networkers who deal with RF behavior, installation, basic enterprise Wi-Fi security, site surveying, etc. This certification has 3 years validity.

CWSP® is an expert-level certification offered to network engineers who are interested in enterprise Wi-Fi security. This certification has 3 years validity.

CWDP® is an expert-level certification offered to networkers having CWNA certification and know-how regarding of RF technologies, 802.11 networks-applications, etc. It enables the WLAN professionals in designing wireless LANs to operate in diverse environments. This certification has 3 years validity.

CWAP® is an expert-level certification offered to networkers with CWNA certification.It enables the WLAN professionals in analyzing, troubleshooting, optimizing any wireless LAN. This certification has 3 years validity. The exam PW0-270 can be taken through any Pearson VUE Testing Centers.

CWNE® is an expert-level certification offered to elite Wi-Fi professionals who are recognized as a specialist in enterprise Wi-Fi.

CWNT® is an instructor-level certification. CWNP education Partners are obliged to employ a CWNT to instruct any approved CWNP training session.


Autumn Sale! 30% Discount for All Exams!

This is a ONE TIME OFFER. You will never see this Again

Instant Discount
Test-King Testing Engine

30% OFF

Enter Your Email Address to Receive Your 30% OFF Discount Code Plus... Our Exclusive Weekly Deals

A confirmation link will be sent to this email address to verify your login.

* We value your privacy. We will not rent or sell your email address.


Your 30% Discount on Your Purchase

Save 30%. Today on all IT exams. Instant Download

Test-King Testing Engine

Use the following Discount Code during the checkout and get 30% discount on all your purchases:

Start Shopping